Civic Centre Committee

Whitchurch Town Council Civic Centre Committee


On behalf of the Council, the Civic Centre Committee deals with all Civic Centre operations and maintenance, markets, the Community Hub, tourism promotion, Christmas lights, communications and public relations and health and safety.



  • Cllr Sinnott (Chair)
  • Cllr Smith (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr Chesters
  • Cllr Duffy
  • Cllr McAuley
  • Cllr Neville
  • Cllr Hall
  • Cllr O’Neill

Sub Committee Members

  • Cllr Tony Neville
  • Cllr Bev Duffy
  • Cllr Andy Hall
  • Cllr Jessica McAuley